top of page
Freies Chalet Ortler vom 02.03.24-09.03.24
Logo Sulden Mountain Chalet.png

LUXURY RESORT

MOUNTAIN ESCAPE

Außen1.jpg
Free WiFi
Free Parking

Welcome to our new chalets in Sulden.

 

Your vacation can now begin ...

In-house
Ski Depot
Free bread delivery service
Best location

Our chalets are located in the middle of a spectacular alpine landscape, at 1,900 meters above sea level in Sulden am Ortler (Vinschgau), right on the edge of a picturesque larch forest and at the foot of the mighty Ortler, the highest mountain in South Tyrol.

Our chalets offer cosiness and a feel-good atmosphere for families and everyone who loves mountains all year round. It is only a few steps to the valley station of the Sulden cable car and from there you float directly into the high-alpine terrain of the Stilfserjoch National Park with its well-groomed ski slopes, deep snow slopes and much more. Our chalets are an ideal and car-free starting point not only for ski tours in the Ortler area, but also for your entire ski holiday in Sulden.

Sulden is also a true paradise for every hiker and mountaineer in summer. Numerous hiking trails start in the immediate vicinity of our house and offer you the opportunity to explore the fascinating flora and fauna in our area.

We are looking forward to your coming

Your Fam. Pfeifer

BEST LOCATION
Ideale Lage
bottom of page

LUXURY RESORT

MOUNTAIN ESCAPE

Gratis WiFi
Gratis Parkplätze

Herzlich Willkommen in unseren neuen Chalets in Sulden.

Ihr Urlaub kann nun beginnen...

Hauseigenes Skidepot
Gratis Brötchen Lieferservice
Beste Lage

Unsere Chalets liegen inmitten einer spektakulären Alpenlandschaft, auf 1.900 Höhenmetern in Sulden am Ortler (Vinschgau), direkt am Rand eines malerischen Lärchenwaldes und am Fuß des mächtigen Ortler, dem höchsten Berg Südtirols.

Unsere Chalets bieten das ganze Jahr über Gemütlichkeit und Wohlfühl-Ambiente für Familien und alle, die Berge  lieben. Zur Talstation der Seilbahn Sulden sind es nur ein paar Schritte und von dort aus schweben Sie direkt in das hochalpine Gelände des Nationalparks Stilfserjoch mit seinen gepflegten Skipisten, Tiefschneehängen und vieles mehr. Unsere Chalets sind ein idealer und autofreier Ausgangspunkt nicht nur für Skitouren im Ortlergebiet, sondern auch für Ihren gesamten Skiurlaub in Sulden.

Auch im Sommer ist Sulden ein wahres Paradies für jeden Wanderer und Bergsteiger. Zahlreiche Wanderwege beginnen in unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hauses und bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die faszinierende Flora und Fauna in unserem Gebiet zu erkunden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Kommen

Ihre Fam. Pfeifer

1/10

IDEALE LAGE

Ideale Lage

1/5

Wir akzeptieren

TEL: 0039 3355925740

E-MAIL:

info@sulden-mountain-chalets.com

ADDRESSE

Rosimstraße Nr. 27

Sulden am Ortler

39029 Sulden, BZ, I

  • Facebook Clean

© 2020 by 

SULDEN MOUNTAIN CHALETS